Skip to content

Crawford vs Porter Boxing Live Stream Online

How to watch Crawford vs Porter: time, card, and live stream online from anywhere on Hesgoal.

Terence Crawford will face Shawn Porter in a highly-anticipated defense of his WBO welterweight world title this weekend.

Following his knockout of Kell Brook last year, it’s been unclear what fight would come next for the three-weight world champion.

Crawford is widely regarded as one of the top three pound-for-pound fighters in the entire sport today.

However, ‘Bud’ has faced criticism that he is yet to face a fellow world-class fighter in their prime who comes close to his level.

Crawford, 37-0, has had to settle for facing lesser-known opposition in recent years and so has been unable to generate big PPV numbers.

How to watch Porter vs Crawford from anywhere?

Follow our guide below as we explain how to get a Crawford vs Porter live stream and watch the welterweight showdown online from anywhere for free. No GEO restriction.

Stream Crawford vs Porter boxing live free

Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter fight time

Crawford vs Shawn fight starts at 6 pm local time in Las Vegas, so that’s 9 pm ET, 2 am GMT, 1 pm AEDT.

Depending on how the undercard plays out, Terence Crawford and Shawn Porter are expected to make their ring walks at around 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT on Saturday night in the US, which is 4 am GMT on Sunday morning in the UK, 3 pm AEDT Down Under, and 5 pm NZDT in New Zealand.

Crawford vs Porter fight card

  • Terence Crawford (c) vs Shawn Porter – WBO Welterweight title
  • Esquiva Falcao vs Patrice Volny – Middleweight
  • Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Hassan N’Dam – Middleweight
  • Raymond Muratalla vs Steven Ortiz – Lightweight
  • Isaac Dogboe vs Christopher Diaz – Featherweight
  • Guido Vianello vs TBD – Heavyweight
  • Adam Lopez vs Adan Ochoa – Featherweight
  • Karlos Balderas vs Julio Cortez – Lightweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs Antonius Grable – Welterweight

Who is Terence Crawford?

Terence Crawford is one of the best pound-for-pound boxers in the world. Consistently listed just below global megastar Canelo Alvarez in the rankings over recent years, the 34-year-old future Hall of Famer is a three-weight world champion.

He held the WBO and The Ring lightweight belts, before unifying the light welterweight division, and stepping up to welterweight.

He took the WBO welterweight title off Jeff Horn in his first fight at welterweight and has successfully defended it four times, beating José Benavidez Jr., Amir Khan, Egidijus Kavaliauskas, and Kell Brook, all by TKO.

Who is Shawn Porter?

Shawn Porter is a two-time former welterweight world champion, who held the IBF belt from December 2013 to August 2014 and the WBC belt from September 2018 to September 2019.

Also aged 34, Porter has been ever-present in the upper reaches of the welterweight class since stripping Devon Alexander of his title in 2013 and remains one of the top fighters in the division.

He went the distance with IBF world champion Errol Spence Jr. in 2019 but ultimately lost the fight by split decision, losing his WBC belt in the process, shortly after successfully defending it against Cuban star Yordenis Ugás.

Crawford vs Porter: What has been said?

Crawford:

“I’ve been calling out the top welterweights since I moved up to 147 in 2018, and I’m excited that Shawn stepped up.

“This fight will bring out the best in me and showcase parts of my game that the world hasn’t seen yet.

“On November 20, I will silence my doubters and prove that I am the best welterweight in the world.”

Porter:

“I’ve wanted this fight for a long time and now my patience has paid off. Throughout my career, I’ve taken on the best and proven myself as a man who gives 100 percent in everything I do.

“Terence Crawford is a great, versatile fighter who is very athletic just like myself. We are the two best welterweights in the world, and on November 20, we get a chance to prove who is the best.

“Fight fans can expect a great show that night and, with this victory, I will cement myself as the best welterweight of this era.”